Contact Us.


Address:

The Clubhouse

Lime Meadow Avenue

Sanderstead, South Croydon

Surrey, CR2 9AS

Clubhouse phone: 020 8657 2014


Email

General information: admin@tsssc.co.uk

TSSSC Committee Chairman, Andrew Thompson: chairman@tsssc.co.uk

TSSSC Treasurer, Trevor Rowlan: treasurer@tsssc.co.uk

TSSSC Secretary, Anna Warnock: secretary@tsssc.co.uk

Ground Hire, Nick Trend: ground@tsssc.co.uk or phone 07979 421677

Clubhouse Hire, Anna Warnock: clubhouse@tsssc.co.uk or phone: 07582 910094

Membership Enquiries: membership@tsssc.co.uk

Rugby Chairman, Russell Jones: rugby@tsssc.co.uk

Hockey Chairman, Richard Heath: hockey@tsssc.co.uk

Cricket Chairman, Nick Trend: cricket@tsssc.co.uk

Mitre Players' Chairman, Alex Greenslade: mitres@tsssc.co.uk